EEI > About EEI > Affiliates & Partners > Business Diversity > Program Committee
Yes
Yes
Program Committee
If you have an active utility supplier diversity initiative/program and would like to be added, send an e-mail to supplierdiversity@eei.org to join.

Executive Task Force     
 

Entergy Corporation
639 Loyola Ave. L-ENT 5-B, New Orleans, LA 70113
 
Rivers Frederick (Chairman)
Manager, Supplier Diversity and Development
Phone: (504) 576-4924
E-mail:  rfreder@entergy.com

Executive Advisory Mentoring Team   
 
WEC Energy Group
231 W Michigan St, Milwaukee, WI 53203
 
Jerry Fulmer (Chair Emeritus)
Vice President, Supplier Diversity Initiative
Phone: 414
 
1111 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002
 
Jewel Smith (Chair Emeritus)
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Phone: (713) 207-6951
E-mail: jewel.smith@centerpointenergy.com
 
 
Strategic Planning Team:
 
Jesus' Borboa, APS: Jesus.Borboa@aps.com 
Valerie Coyazo, KCP&L: valerie.coyazo@kcpl.com
Andrew Grier, Duke Energy: Andrew.Grier@duke-energy.com
Kenneth Huff, Southern Co:  klhuff@southernco.com
Byron Witherspoon, Ameren:bwitherspoon@ameren.com
Heather Herndon Wright, Energy Future Holdings: heather.wright@energyfutureholdings.com
Nita Vaughan, Dominion: nita.vaughan@dom.com   
Eric Fisher, Southern California Edison: Eric.Fisher@sce.com​