Staff Contacts
​For more information, please contact the Energy Supply Group staff representatives listed below.
  • Richard McMahon, Vice President, Energy Supply and Finance or 202-508-5571
  • Irene Ybadlit, Administrative Assistant, Energy Supply and Finance or 202-508-5502
  • Lola Infante, Director, Generation Fuels & Market Analysis or 202-508-5133
  • Karen Obenshain, Director, Fuels, Technology & Commercial Policy or 202-508-5223
  • Lopa Parikh, Director, Federal Regulatory Affairs for Energy Supply or 202-508-5098
  • Joanne Hopkins, Manager, Energy Supply or 202-508-5026