EEI > About EEI > Affiliates & Partners > National Key Accounts > Schedule
Yes
Yes
Schedule
Schedule

​EEI's Fall National Key Accounts Workshop has gone virtual! EEI has organized a series of complementary sessions and webinars on key industry issues impacting national corporate customers throughout the month of October. Participants can register for all online events or select individual sessions.​

Wednesday, October 7 - What’s Ahead for the Electric Power Industry
1:00 - 2:00 pm
Opening Session and EEI CEO Panel Discussion
Thursday, October 8 - Economy and Market Updates
1:00 - 2:00 pm
Pulse of the Economy
3:00 - 4:00 pm
Market Update on Energy Supply
Wednesday, October 14 - Let’s Talk About Carbon
1:00 - 2:00 pm
Achieving Net Zero Carbon Reductions
3:00 - 4:00 pm
Energy Innovation - Corporate Customers Get Cleaner, Faster, Better, Stronger
Thursday, October 15 - Fleet Electrification: What’s Next and What’s Needed?
1:00 - 2:00 pm
The Bold Customer Commitments to Fleet Electrification
Wednesday, October 21 - Resiliency Matters
1:00 - 2:00 pm
Partnerships that Improve Resiliency and Support Future Customer Needs
Wednesday, October 28 - What’s Next for Corporate Customers
1:00 - 2:00 pm
Impacts that New Laws and Regulations May Have on Your Energy Operations
3:00 - 4:00 pm
EEI National Key Accounts - Connections That Mean Business for Corporate Customers
Customer Caucuses
These facilitated Zoom roundtable discussions provide customers an opportunity to “talk shop,” network and share noncompetitive energy-related information with peers. Customers may register to attend as many Customer Caucus sessions as they like. (Customers Only)
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 6
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 13
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 20
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 27