EEI > About EEI > Affiliates & Partners > Business Diversity > Program Committee
Program Committee
If you have an active utility supplier diversity initiative/program and would like to be added, send an e-mail to to join.

Executive Task Force     

Entergy Corporation
639 Loyola Ave. L-ENT 5-B, New Orleans, LA 70113
Rivers Frederick (Chairman)
Manager, Supplier Diversity and Development
Phone: (504) 576-4924

Executive Advisory Mentoring Team   
WEC Energy Group
231 W Michigan St, Milwaukee, WI 53203
Jerry Fulmer (Chair Emeritus)
Vice President, Supplier Diversity Initiative
Phone: 414
1111 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002
Jewel Smith (Chair Emeritus)
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Phone: (713) 207-6951
Strategic Planning Team:
Jesus' Borboa, APS: 
Valerie Coyazo, KCP&L:
Andrew Grier, Duke Energy:
Byron Witherspoon,
Heather Herndon Wright, Energy Future Holdings:
Nita Vaughan, Dominion:   
Eric Fisher, Southern California Edison:​