EEI > About EEI > Affiliates & Partners > Business Diversity > Program Committee
Yes
Yes
Program Committee
If you have an active utility supplier diversity initiative/program and would like to be added, send an e-mail to supplierdiversity@eei.org to join.

Executive Advisory Committee 

Byron J. Witherspoon (Chairman)
Director, Supplier Diversity
Ameren Corporation
PO Box 66149, 
St. Louis, MO  63166
Phone: (314) 554-3092
Fax:  (314) 554-4267

 
Valerie Coyazo (Co-Chair)
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Evergy Inc.
1200 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-556-2843
 
 
Rivers Frederick (Chair Emeritus)
Supplier Diversity Manager
Entergy Services, LLC
639 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA  70113-3125
Phone: 504-576-4924
Mail Stop: L-ENT-5B
rfreder@entergy.com​

Paul Buerkle
Sr. Program Manager - Supplier Diversity
Tennessee Valley Authority
1101 Market St
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-751-8634
Mail Stop: LP 4T
pabuerkle@tva.gov​
 
Gerry Darden
Sr. Program Manager, EDGE Operational Services
Supplier Diversity and Development
Southern California Edison
2244 Walnut Grove Ave.
Rosemead, CA 91770
Phone: 626-302-9955
Gerry1.M.Darden@sce.com

James Garness
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-330-6048
james.r.garness@xcelenergy.com

Andrew Grier 
Executive Task Force Member
Manager, Supplier Engagement & Diversity
Duke Energy
526 S Church St., Mail Stop: EC11Z
Charlotte, NC 28202-1802
Phone: 704-382-7690
Andrew.Grier@duke-energy.com
 
Mary Mayhew
Supplier Diversity Manager
Florida Power & Light Company
700 Universe Blvd
Juno Beach, FL 33408-2683
Phone: 561-691-7498
Mail Stop: MMV/JB
mary.mayhew@fpl.com
 
Glenda S. Thomas
Supplier Relations & Diversity Manager
Alabama Power Company
600 N 18th St
Birmingham, AL 35203-0100
Phone: 205-257-1582
Fax: 205-257-4438
gsthomas@southernco.com
 
Esther R. Williams
Supply Diversity Analyst
DTE Energy
One Energy Plaza
Detroit, MI 48226-1221
Phone: 313-235-8062
Fax: 313-235-7307
Mail Stop: Suite 1940 WCB
esther.williams@dteenergy.com​
​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​