Board of Directors

EEI Leadership

Scott I. Aaronson
Senior Vice President of Security and Preparedness

Emily Sanford Fisher
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, and Senior Vice President, Clean Energy

Eric Grey
Vice President of Government Relations

Lawrence E. Jones
Vice President, International Programs

Richard F. McMahon, Jr.
Senior Vice President of Energy Supply and Finance

Courtney Peterson
Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer, and Chief Human Resources Officer

John Schlenker
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Stephanie Voyda
Senior Vice President of Communications and Member Engagement

Lisa Wood
Vice President, Customer Solutions