Board of Directors
Gerard M. Anderson
EEI Chairman
Executive Chairman,
DTE Energy​
Learn More
Warner L. Baxter
EEI Vice Chairman
Chairman, President, and
CEO, Ameren Corporation​
Learn More
Pedro J. Pizarro
EEI Vice Chairman
President and CEO,
Edison International​
Learn More
EEI Leadership
​Thomas R. Kuhn


Learn More
Brian L. Wolff

​Executive Vice President,
Public Policy and External Affairs

Learn More
Philip D. Moeller

​Executive Vice President, Business Operations Group and Regulatory Affairs

Learn More
Scott I. Aaronson

​Vice President, Security and Preparedness

Adam L. Benshoff​

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs​

Emily Sanford Fisher

General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, and Senior Vice President, Clean Energy​

Eric Grey

​Executive Director, Government Relations

Lawrence E. Jones

​Vice President, International Programs

Todd S. Manuel

​Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Transformation

Richard F. McMahon, Jr.

Senior Vice President of Energy Supply and Finance

Courtney Peterson

​Chief Human Resources Officer​

John Schlenker

​Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Quinlan J. Shea, III
Vice President, Environment, Natural Resources, and Occupational Safety & Health

Kathryn A. Steckelberg

​Vice President, Government Relations

Brad Viator
Vice President, External Affairs​

Stephanie Voyda

​Vice President, Communications

Lisa Wood

​Vice President, Customer Solutions