Board of Directors

EEI Leadership

Scott I. Aaronson
Senior Vice President of Security and Preparedness

Alex Bond
Executive Director, Clean Energy and Environment

Philip J. Dion
Senior Vice President, Customer Solutions

Eric Grey
Vice President of Government Relations

Lawrence E. Jones
Senior Vice President, International Programs

Richard F. McMahon, Jr.
Senior Vice President, Energy Supply and Finance, and Chief ESG Officer

Courtney Peterson
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer & Chief Diversity Officer

Kristine Esposo Telford
Executive Director of External Affairs

Stephanie Voyda
Senior Vice President of Communications and Member Engagement